SALMIX®unique designer liquorice

Pure pleasure. Top quality liquorice SALMIX® candy are a living tradition, the popular SALMIX® lozenges have been enchanting since 1949. Which kid hasn’t tried licking the diamond shaped ‘Salmis’ off the back of the hand? Always a treat - Hmmmmm

Liquorice passion handmade

In our SALMIX® manufactory in Sievershütten the delicious liquorice lozenges, liquorice sticks and traditional salmiak pastilles are produced. The hands-on manufacturing processes, the know-how and many years of experience make these SALMIX® products unique. Unusual or more modern varieties include our sugar-free, chilli flavoured, in a crispy shell, ground as a spice for your creative cooking or vegan varieties for those who prefer to be more adventurous.

How do we achieve the unusual SALMIX® taste? Selected raw materials from controlled cultivation areas are the basis. The recipe is a well-kept family secret and has never been changed. Only a few select SALMIX® experts know the exact composition. Best ingredients guarantee best familiar taste.

Salmix® pastilles are cult.

These are for those with a sweet tooth: Do you already know our crunchy dragées or the SALMIX® bars smothered in a whole milk chocolate coating or in a yummy dark chocolate coating? Also try the delicious white chocolate dragées, they are brand new.

order online here

learn more here

Salmix

SALMIX®das echte Manufaktur-Lakritz

Purer Genuss. Beste Lakritzqualität. SALMIX® Salmiakpastillen sind gelebte Tradition, seit 1949 gibt es die beliebten SALMIX-Rauten. Wer kennt das nicht: Salmis auf den Handrücken kleben, abschlecken und langsam genießen – mmmh!

Lakritz-Leidenschaft handmade.

Unsere SALMIX®-Manufaktur in Sievershütten produziert die leckeren Lakritzrauten, Lakritzstangen und Salmiakpastillen mit bestem langjährigen KnowHow nach unserem weltweit einzigartigen Herstellungsverfahren. Ganz traditionell oder außergewöhnlich – das sind unsere neuen Sorten: zuckerfrei, mit Chili-Geschmack, in der Knusperhülle, als Pulver zum Kochen oder die vegane Lakritzvariante.

Wie erreichen wir den außergewöhnlichen SALMIX®-Geschmack? Ausgewählte Rohstoffe aus kontrollierten Anbaugebieten sind unsere Basis. Das Rezept ist gut gehütet, das kennen nur wenige ausgewählte SALMIX®-Experten der Manufaktur. Beste Zutaten, bester Geschmack garantiert.

Salmix ist Kult.

Nachkatzen aufgepasst: Kennen Sie schon unsere Knusper-Dragées oder die SALMIX-Riegel in Vollmilch oder Zartbitter? Ganz neu sind auch die leckeren weißen Schoko-Dragées. 

Salmix - nur in Apotheken.

Mit einem Klick bestellen Sie hier Ihre SALMIX-Spezialitäten – unser Service: aponow

Salmix